Sermon_20220807

Sunday August 7, 2022
“Praise for the Lord’s Mercies”
Psalm 103
Mr. Jesse Smith

Sermon_20220731

Sunday July 31, 2022
“Still More Warnings”
2 Peter 2:17-22
Rev. Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220724

Sunday July 24, 2022
“Wells Without Water”
2 Peter 2:17-22
Rev. Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220710

Sunday July 10, 2022
“More Marks of False Teachers”
2 Peter 2:12-17
Rev. Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220626

Sunday June 26, 2022
“Thou Art the Man”
2 Samuel 12:-1-25
Mr. George Young

Sermon_20220619

Sunday June 19, 2022
“Marks of False Teachers”
2 Peter 2:10b ff.
Pastor Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220612

Sunday June 12, 2022
“Prideful False Teachers”
2 Peter 2:1-10a
Pastor Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220604

Sunday June 5, 2022
“Coercion and Condemnation and of False Teachers”
2 Peter 2:1-10a
Pastor Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220529

Sunday May 29, 2022
“A More Sure Word”
2 Peter 1:16-21
Pastor Chris Moulton

Sermon_20220522

Sunday May 22, 2022
“Weak Faith, Saving Faith”
Matthew 14:22-36
Mr. Chris Bradley