All posts by Joshua

Sermon 20190210

Published February 8, 2019 by

Sunday, February 10, 2019 “Samuel the Judge” 1 Samuel 7:2-17 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20190203

Published January 31, 2019 by

Sunday February 3, 2019 “The Ark Returns” 1 Samuel 6-7:1 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20190127

Published January 23, 2019 by

Sunday January 27, 2019 “The Ark of God in a Foreign Land” 1 Samuel 5 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20190113

Published January 11, 2019 by

Sunday January 13, 2019 “Ichabod” 1 Samuel 4:19-22 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20190106

Published January 2, 2019 by

Sunday January 6, 2019 “The Death of Eli” 1 Samuel 4:12-18 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20181230

Published December 29, 2018 by

Sunday December 30, 2018 “The Death of Eli” 1 Samuel 4:1-11 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20181224

Published December 23, 2018 by

Monday December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve @ 5:30 p.m.) “The King Recognized” Matthew 2:1-12 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20181223

Published December 20, 2018 by

Sunday December 23, 2018 “Samuel’s Call & First Message” 1 Samuel 3 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20181216

Published December 14, 2018 by

Sunday December 16, 2018 “A Call for Repentance” Hosea 14 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.

Sermon 20181209

Published December 7, 2018 by

Sunday December 9, 2019 “Judgment on Israel” Hosea 13 Rev. J.P. Mosley, Jr.